Our Mission

placeholder

By combining our specific expertise in technology with a complete and singular understanding of the security information threats, GASTI's mission is solely to provide specialized services, concentrated around information security.

Assisting our customers by providing professional services of the highest quality, competence and objectivity, in order to help them to achieve their objectives in information technology, in training and in security. In everything we do, we focus on long-term partnerships, innovation and customer satisfaction, which enables us to develop a business with a solid reputation in our field, namely: DELIVERING on schedule.

Our values

Our values are the foundation of the GASTI approach. They set an orientation to the company’s strategy and give meaning to our daily actions. These perennial values help staff members understand the purpose of our business.

Partnership

For us, partnership and quality are both a philosophy and a way of life. We develop the best management practices, we adhere to them and integrate them into our customer relationship management and our services in order to build strong and lasting partnerships. We listen to our customers and we have their full satisfaction at heart.

placeholder

Our vision

To be a leading company in information security services that contributes to the growth and success of its clients by establishing a rapid agreed upon methodology, efficient and flexible.

Gouvernance, Audit et Sécurité des Technologies de l’Information

Top

Notre Mission

placeholder

En combinant son expertise pointue au niveau technologique, et sa compréhension complète et singulière de la chaine des menaces informationnelles, GASTI se donne comme mission de ne fournir que des prestations spécialisées et concentrées uniquement autour de la sécurité de l’information.

Aider nos clients en leur offrant des services professionnels de la plus grande qualité, compétence et objectivité, afin de les amener à atteindre leurs objectifs en informatique, en formation et en sécurité. Dans tout ce que nous faisons, nous misons sur le partenariat à long terme, l’innovation et la satisfaction de nos clients, contribuant ainsi à développer une entreprise avec une solide réputation dans le domaine soit de : LIVRER selon les échéanciers.

Nos valeurs

Nos valeurs forment le socle de la culture GASTI. Elles fixent l’orientation de la stratégie de l’entreprise et donnent du sens à nos actions quotidiennes. Pérennes, ces valeurs participent à faire comprendre aux collaboratrices et collaborateurs la raison d’être de l’entreprise.

Partenariat

Pour nous, le partenariat et la qualité constituent une philosophie et une façon d’être. Nous développons les meilleures pratiques de gestion, nous y adhérons et nous les intégrons à la gestion de la relation client et à nos prestations de services afin d’établir des partenariats solides et durables. Nous sommes à l’écoute de nos clients et nous avons à cœur leur pleine satisfaction.

placeholder

Notre vision

Être un leader en tant qu’entreprise de services en sécurité de l’information qui contribue à la croissance et au succès de ses clients en établissant un modèle d'entente rapide, efficace et flexible.

Gouvernance, Audit et Sécurité des Technologies de l’Information

Top